Staff Directory

Kate Antolini
Administrative Assistant - Daytime
Email: kantolini@vrae.org

Cynthia Brouillette
CDP Guidance Counselor
Email: cdpcounselor@vrae.org 

Barbara Clifford
Administrative Assistant - Evening
Email: bclifford@vrae.org 

Susan DiMauro
ESL Coordinator - Evening
Email: sdimauro@vrae.org

Kimberly Falcioni
Program Facilitator
ESL Coordinator
Email: kfalcioni@vrae.org 

Debra Hansen
Director
Email: dhansen@vrae.org

Jo-Ann Legeza
Data Manager
Email: jlegeza@vrae.org

Linda Romano
GED Coordinator - Daytime
Email: lromano@vrae.org

Lori Sanchez
Technology Coordinator
Finance
Email: lsanchez@vrae.org

Jamie Sherry
High School Credit Diploma Coordinator
GED Coordinator - Evening
Email: jsherry@vrae.org 

Sharon Shimonov
Guidance Counselor - Daytime
Email: sshimonov@vrae.org

Patricia Stanchfield
High School Credit Diploma Coordinator
Email: pstanchfield@vrae.org

 

Statement of Non-Discrimination, Accessibility & Accommodations