Staff Directory

Debra Hansen
Director
Email: dhansen@vrae.org

Kimberly Falcioni
Program Facilitator
Email: kfalcioni@vrae.org 

Linda Romano
GED Coordinator
Email: lromano@vrae.org

Patricia Stanchfield
High School Credit Diploma Coordinator
Email: pstanchfield@vrae.org

Lori Sanchez
Technology Coordinator
Email: lsanchez@vrae.org

Jo-Ann Legeza
Data Manager
Email: jlegeza@vrae.org

Kate Antolini
Administrative Assistant
Email: kantolini@vrae.org 

Lori Sanchez
Finance
Email: lsanchez@vrae.org 

Stephen Gorman
Guidance Counselor
Email: sgorman@vrae.org

Cynthia Brouillette
CDP Counselor
Email: cbrouillette@vrae.org 

Lori Sanchez
Enrichment Coordinator
Email: lsanchez@vrae.org

 

Statement of Non-Discrimination, Accessibility & Accommodations