Valley Regional Adult Education
LOGIN  |  CART

VRAE Staff Directory

VRAE Administrative Staff Directory

Director

Reina Marasco
Email: rmarasco@vrae.org

Program Manager
Lee Wolf
Email: lwolf@vrae.org

Technology Coordinator
Lori Sanchez
Email: lsanchez@vrae.org

Office Manager
Johnna Dreher
Email: jdreher@vrae.org

Data Manager
Jo-Ann Legeza
Email: jlegeza@vrae.org

Finance
Michele Mulrain
Email: mmulrain@vrae.org

Enrichment
Judy Berard
Email: jberard@vrae.org
 


Statement of Non-Discrimination, Accessibility & Accommodations
In compliance with regulations of the Office of Civil Rights and with Equal Opportunity practices as determined by state and federal legislation, VRAE as a matter of policy, does not knowingly condone discrimination in employment, assignment, program or service on the basis of race, gender, color, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, disability, or related abilities to perform their duties of the position. Individuals with a disability who require an accommodation in order to participate in any class, program, activity or when taking the GED exam, please contact Lee Wolf at  (203) 924-6651 

 

Valley Regional Adult Education 415 Howe Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 924-6651

Facebook Twitter
Verified