Valley Regional Adult Education
LOGIN  |  CART

Contact Us

If you have any questions about Valley Regional Adult Education or the services we provide, you can reach us at our Administrative Offices.

Our school year office hours are:
     Day: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
     Evenings (only when school is in session): Monday-Thursday 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. 

Please feel free to call and leave a message any time, we will return your call as soon as possible. If you are not able to visit during these hours, please call to schedule an appointment.

Administrative Office                                                           
Valley Regional Adult Education
415 Howe Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
Get driving directions

Phone:    (203) 924-6651  
Fax:       (203) 924-8435
Email:     vrae@vrae.org

VRAE Administrative Staff Directory

Director
Reina Marasco
Email: rmarasco@vrae.org

Program Manager
Lee Wolf
Email: lwolf@vrae.org

Coordinator
Lori Sanchez
Email: lsanchez@vrae.org

Office Manager
Johnna Dreher
Email: jdreher@vrae.org

Data
Jo-Ann Legeza
Email: jlegeza@vrae.org

Finance
Michele Mulrain
Email: mmulrain@vrae.org

Our classes are held at a variety of Community Locations.

 

Valley Regional Adult Education 415 Howe Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 924-6651

Facebook Twitter
Verified