Valley Regional Adult Education
LOGIN  |  CART

Contact Us

If you have any questions about Valley Regional Adult Education or the services we provide,
you can reach us at our Administrative Offices.

Our school year office hours are:
     Day: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
     Evenings (only when school is in session): Monday-Thursday 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. 

Please feel free to call, 203.924.6651, and leave a message any time, we will return your call as soon as possible.
Use the staff list below to email the staff directly or use the general email vrae@vrae.org.
You may complete the Contact Me form and we will get back to you within 48 hours.

Administrative Office                                                           
Valley Regional Adult Education
Richard O. Belden Cultural Center
54 Grove Street
Shelton, CT 06484

Get driving directions

Phone:    (203) 924-6651  
Fax:        (203) 924-8435
Email:     vrae@vrae.org

VRAE Administrative Staff Directory

Director
Debra Hansen
Email: dhansen@vrae.org 

Program Manager
Lee Wolf
Email: lwolf@vrae.org

GED Coordinator
Linda Romano
Email: lromano@vrae.org

CT High School Credit Diploma Coordinator
Patricia Stanchfield
Email: pstanchfield@vrae.org

Technology Coordinator
Lori Sanchez
Email: lsanchez@vrae.org

Administrative Assistant
Lori Pulley
Email: lpulley@vrae.org 

Data Manager
Jo-Ann Legeza
Email: jlegeza@vrae.org

Finance
Michele Mulrain
Email: mmulrain@vrae.org

Enrichment Coordinator
Lori Sanchez
Email: lsanchez@vrae.org


Our classes are held at a variety of Community Locations.

 

Valley Regional Adult Education
54 Grove Street
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 924-6651

Facebook Twitter
Verified