Valley Regional Adult Education
LOGIN  |  CART

Main Category

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  |  next  » 


Mark Wahlberg 2013 High School Grad 
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Academic Class Registration - Week of Sept. 3rd 
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
2013 Fall Catalog NOW available! 
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
2013 Fall Academic Class Schedule is now available 
Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Summer School Registration - GED & ESL Classes 
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Dear Abby: GED 
Thursday, May 30, 2013
Congratulations to the Graduates 
Sunday, May 26, 2013
Summer Academic Schedule 
Thursday, May 9, 2013
Graduation Ceremony - May 23rd 
Friday, May 3, 2013
College and Career Readiness (CCR) Standards for Adult Education 
Monday, April 22, 2013

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Valley Regional Adult Education 415 Howe Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 924-6651

Facebook Twitter
Verified