Valley Regional Adult Education
LOGIN  |  CART

Main Category

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  |  next  » 


Bus Trips for 2017 
Friday, March 17, 2017
Bus Trips for 2017
Enrichment Classes starting soon! 
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Classes are filling up, save your seat! Register now!
ALL Evening Classes are Cancelled Tonight, Jan. 31. 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Academic Classes have started! Join a class today! 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Bulletin Board Fun 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
2017 Enrichment Class offerings are NOW available online! 
Friday, December 16, 2016
Click on the program of your choice, Enrichment Classes or Academic Classes to browse the class offerings. Enrichment classes take online registrations. Academic classes are in-person registration only.
2017 Academic Program Schedule 
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Classes Available in Nov. & Dec. 
Thursday, October 27, 2016
We're Here When You Need Us 
Monday, September 26, 2016
Citizenship Preparation Class Begin 9/21 
Monday, September 5, 2016

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Valley Regional Adult Education 415 Howe Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 924-6651

Facebook Twitter
Verified