Valley Regional Adult Education
LOGIN  |  CART

Main Category

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  |  next  » 


Holiday Bus Trip to the Newport Mansions 
Monday, October 29, 2018
Teach an Enrichment Class! 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Pierogies Cooking CLass 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Citizenship Classes start this week! 
Monday, September 17, 2018
New Director at Adult Ed 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Goodwill Career Center speaker visits with students. 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
WES Credential Translation Guide 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Adult Education Graduation 2018 
Thursday, May 31, 2018
June 23rd, Whale Watch, Gloucester, MA 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
English Conversation Practice on Fridays at Plumb Memorial Libraray 
Thursday, May 17, 2018

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Valley Regional Adult Education
54 Grove Street
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 924-6651

Facebook Twitter
Verified