Valley Regional Adult Education
LOGIN  |  CART

Main Category

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  |  next  » 


Fall Classes for Adults 
Thursday, August 31, 2017
ESL Summer Classes Extended! 
Thursday, August 3, 2017
2017 Fall Schedule now available! 
Monday, July 24, 2017
View the fall schedule now!
Bus Trips for 2017 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Summer Program - ESL classes 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
GEDŽ Summer Boot Camp 
Monday, May 22, 2017
Congratulations to the NEW U.S. Citizens 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Bus Trips for 2017 
Friday, March 17, 2017
Bus Trips for 2017
Enrichment Classes starting soon! 
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Classes are filling up, save your seat! Register now!
ALL Evening Classes are Cancelled Tonight, Jan. 31. 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Valley Regional Adult Education 415 Howe Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 924-6651

Facebook Twitter
Verified