Valley Regional Adult Education
LOGIN  |  CART

Main Category

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  |  next  » 


Fall 2015 Academic Schedule 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
GED, ESL, CDP & Citizenship 2015 Fall Schedule
Summer Bus Trips 
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Summer Bus Trips
Academic Summer Schedule 
Monday, May 4, 2015
Continue Studies During Vacation 
Friday, April 10, 2015
US Rep Delauro speaks with Adult Ed Students 
Monday, March 30, 2015
New GED Brochure available 
Friday, March 27, 2015
1st Bus Trip of 2015 - BOSTON North End/Little Italy 
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Snow Day, Typhoon Day, Sand Storm Day 
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
NPR program on Instead of Snow Day, ...
Studying on Snow Days! 
Monday, March 2, 2015
View Resources page for study websites.
ESL Series 
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Video Series for ESl Adult Students

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Valley Regional Adult Education 415 Howe Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 924-6651

Facebook Twitter
Verified