Valley Regional Adult Education
LOGIN  |  CART

Main Category

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  |  next  » 


Registrations for May/June session 
Monday, May 16, 2016
Opioids 101 
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Do you know what Narcan is? About the Heroin epidemic in CT?
$35,000 ESL Grant to Enhance Education  
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Valley Regnioal Adult Education's ESL Program was awarded a $35,000 grant.
Adult High School Graduation 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
June 9th @ 7:00 pm
Looking for New Enrichment Class Teachers 
Monday, March 14, 2016
"Scone with a Spot of Tea" - additional session added 
Friday, February 12, 2016
VRAE receipent of scholarship program 
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Thank you Liberty Bank!
Seats available in the Academic Program! 
Monday, January 25, 2016
Register now! Give us a call at 203.924.6651
Academic Class Flyers available for download 
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Download Flyers for GED, ESL & Citizenship classes
2016 Bus Trip Preview 
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Registration starts online on December 15th.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Valley Regional Adult Education 415 Howe Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 924-6651

Facebook Twitter
Verified