Valley Regional Adult Education
LOGIN  |  CART

Main Category

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  |  next  » 


Bus Trips for 2018 
Monday, December 18, 2017
Online Learning 
Sunday, December 17, 2017
2018 Enrichment Class offerings! 
Saturday, December 16, 2017
2018 Academic Class Schedule & Registration 
Friday, December 15, 2017
New Class! English for Life and Work 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Fall Classes for Adults 
Thursday, August 31, 2017
ESL Summer Classes Extended! 
Thursday, August 3, 2017
2017 Fall Schedule now available! 
Monday, July 24, 2017
View the fall schedule now!
Bus Trips for 2017 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Summer Program - ESL classes 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Valley Regional Adult Education
54 Grove Street
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 924-6651

Facebook Twitter
Verified